2019 Election Slate

CSWE Board of Directors


Susan Mapp, Elizabethtown College (PA)
Sudershan Pasupuleti, Univerity of Texas-Rio Grande Valley

Graduate Program Representative

Jenny Jones, Clark Atlanta Univeristy (GA)
Joan Blakey, Tulane Univerity (LA)

Undergraduate Program Representative

Brenda Lindsey, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Monique Apple, Oglala Lakota College (SD)

National Nominating Committee

Practice Representative

Diane Rullo, Rullo Psych Associates (FL)
Cole Watts, Stages of Recovery (TX)

All positions are 3-year terms. The membership eligibility deadline to vote in this election is March 31, 2019. The procedures for petitioning, Nomination by Petition Form, and Candidate Biographical Information and Statement Form are available on the CSWE Election Web Page. All petitions must be postmarked or faxed no later than 11:59 pm EST, Thursday, March 7, 2019, to be considered valid.