2015 CSWE Election Results

2015 Board of Directors

Barbara Shank
St. Catherine University – University of St. Thomas (MN)

Saundra H. Starks
Western Kentucky University

Graduate Faculty Representative
Sandra L. Momper
University of Michigan

Undergraduate Faculty Representative
William B. Pederson
Northern Arizona University, Yuma Campus

Practice Representative
Jim Akin
NASW - Florida Chapter

2015 National Nominating Committee

Graduate Program Representative
Lirio K. Negroni
University of Connecticut

Graduate Faculty Representative
Tonya E. Perry
Alabama A&M University

Undergraduate Program Representative
Cecilia Thomas
University of North Texas

Note: Except for the chair-elect, all positions are for 3-year terms, beginning July 1, 2015, and ending June 30, 2018. The chair-elect will serve 3 years as chair of the Board of Directors from July 1, 2016, through June 30, 2019.

Information about the 2015 election can be found in the Election Section of the CSWE website.