2013 Election Results

2013 CSWE Election Results

Board of Directors

Andrea M. Stewart, University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

Graduate Program Representative (1st position)
Cheryl E. Waites, Wayne State University (MI)

Graduate Program Representative (2nd position)
Anthony P. Natale, University of Oklahoma

Graduate Faculty Representative
Tricia B. Bent-Goodley, Howard University (DC)

Undergraduate Program Representative (1st position)
Anissa Rogers, University of Portland (OR)

Undergraduate Program Representative (2nd position)
Gisela Negron-Velasquez, University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras Campus

Undergraduate Faculty Representative
Angela D. Pharris, Middle Tennessee State University

National Nominating Committee

Graduate Program Representative
Susie A. Spence, Jackson State University (MS)

Undergraduate Program Representative
Brenda Armstrong Clark, Benedict College (SC)

Practice Representative
Samuel Hickman, West Virginia Chapter NASW