Skip to main content

2016 CSWE Election Results

Board of Directors

Andrea Stewart
University of Arkansas – Pine Bluff

Graduate Program Representative
Alan Dettlaff
University of Houston (TX)

Undergraduate Program Representative
Susan Mapp
Elizabethtown College (PA)

National Nominating Committee

Graduate Program Representative
Manoj Pardasani
Fordham University (NY)

Undergraduate Program Representative
Karen Bullock
North Carolina State University

Practice Representative
Joan Zlotnik
NASW-National Headquarters (DC)

All positions are 3-year terms, beginning July 1, 2016, and ending June 30, 2019.
Information about the 2016 election can be found on the election page of the CSWE website.