Katherine A. Kendall Institute Advisory Board

The programmatic policy-making body for the Katherine A. Kendall Institute is the Advisory Board. Board members are experts from the international social work community and represent the International Association of Schools of Social Work, the Canadian Association for Social Work Education, and other partnerships for international education. A content expert for each of the Institute’s program priorities is appointed to give ongoing consultation on the topic and to further develop the Institute’s programs. The three programmatic priorities selected by the Advisory Board are disaster response, migration, and human rights.

Advisory Board

Darla Spence Coffey
Council on Social Work Education

Shirley Gatenio Gabel
Fordham University

Peter Szto
University of Nebraska-Omaha

Lynne Healy
University of Connecticut

Rosemary Link

Sharon Milligan
Case Western Reserve University

James Herbert Williams
Arizona State University

Rebecca Thomas
University of Connecticut

Annamaria Campanini
International Association of Schools of Social Work

Karene Nathaniel-DeCaires
North American and Caribbean Schools of Social Work