Skip to main content

Steering Committee

The CSWE-NADD Integrated Behavioral Health Steering Committee members are

  • Wynne S. Korr (Chair), University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
  • Richard P. Barth, University of Maryland
  • Jeff Capobianco, Center for Integrated Health Solutions
  • Tony Salerno, Center for Integrated Health Solutions
  • Anna M. Scheyett, University of South Carolina
  • Lynn Videka, New York University
  • Andrea Washington, Montrose Counseling Center
  • James R. Zabora, Catholic University of America

On May 4, 2012, members of the steering committee gathered to evaluate the project applications and make final decisions for the awardees. The group will continue to closely advise CSWE in development of the curriculum in integrated behavioral health, slated for release in late fall 2012.