Skip to main content

2021 Annual Program Meeting (APM) Speakers

Loretta Ross
Visiting Associate Professor, Smith College, Program for the Study of Women and Gender

Opening Plenary Session—Thursday, November 4

Dr. Darlyne Bailey
Professor and Dean Emeritus, Bryn Mawr College, Graduate School of Social Work and Social Research

Carl A. Scott Memorial Lecture—Friday, November 5  

Dr. Debra Furr-Holden
Associate Dean for Public Health Integration, Michigan State University

Environmental Justice Plenary Lecture—Friday, November 5

Dr. Abye Tasse
Chief of Mission of Expertise France, TELEMA Project

Hokenstad International LectureSaturday, November 6