Skip to main content

Council on Conferences and Faculty Development

The Council on Conferences and Faculty Development is the volunteer body responsible for policy-setting related to the Annual Program Meeting and other faculty development programs at CSWE. The Council is part of the Commission on Membership and Professional Development.

Stacey Borasky, Chair
St. Edward's University

Jim Akin
National Association of Social Workers Florida Chapter

Belinda E. Bruster, 2014 APM Co-Chair
Florida Gulf Coast University

Diana R. Garland, 2013 APM Chair
Baylor University

Karen A. Gray
University of Oklahoma

David A. Jenkins, 2013 APM Co-Chair
Texas Christian University

Cheryl D. Lee
California State University, Long Beach

Cathleen A. Lewandowski
Cleveland State University

Lloyd L. Lyter
Marywood University

Olga Osby
Jackson State University

Maureen Rubin
University of Nevada, Reno

Audrey M. Shillington, 2015 APM Co-Chair
Colorado State University

Kathi R. Trawver
University of Alaska Anchorage

Elizabeth H. Voshel
University of Michigan

June Wiley
University of Southern California

James Herbert Williams, 2015 APM Chair
University of Denver

LaTamera Woodley
State of Tennessee, Department of Human Services

Michael Wright
Tennessee State University

Bonnie L. Yegidis, 2014 APM Chair
University of Central Florida