Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please contact the main number, +1.703.683.8080. CSWE offices operate Monday through Friday, between the hours of 9:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Darla Spence Coffey PhD, MSW

President and Chief Executive Officer
Council on Social Work Education

Sharon Reed

Executive Assistant

Julie Jolly

Government Relations Consultant
Lewis-Burke Associates

Edward G. Blair

Accounting Manager

Cindy Kranz

Office Services Assistant

Arminn H. Leopold

Vice President of Finance and Operation

Frank Feng Li

Systems Administrator/Support

Haitao Lin

Database Administrator/Webmaster
Office: 1.703.519.2051

Eddie Y. Wong

Director, Information Technology

Sheila Bell

Site Visit Coordinator

Vitali Chamov

NADD Manager/Leadership Initiatives and International Degree Review

Megan Fujita MSW

Associate Director

Anna R. Holster MSW, MPhil

Accreditation Associate

Jo Ann Regan PhD, MSW

Vice President of Education

Monica Wylie

Office Manager/Assistant to the Director, OSWA

Linda Finnerty

Director of Meetings and Events

Olga D. Jones MS

Manager, Membership Accounts

Mia Moreno-Hines

Production Editor, JSWE

Yolanda Padilla, PhD

Director, CSWE Center for Diversity and Social & Economic Justice.

Amanda Scott

BPD Director

Elizabeth Simon

Manager, Publications

Tabitha Beck MPP

CSWE Minority Fellowship Program Manager

Andrea Bediako MPA

Associate Director, Education Initiatives and Research

Jessica Holmes MSW

Director, Office of Social Work Education and Research

Kendre Israel MSW

CSWE Minority Fellowship Program-Youth Manager

Heather Marshall MSW

Director, SocialWorkCAS and Student Initiatives

Geraldine L. Meeks PhD, MPA, LCSW

CSWE Minority Fellowship Program Director

Anastasia Pruitt

Manager, Member Engagement and Professional Development

Adrienne Walters MSW

Research Assistant

Julie Ackerman Montross

Vice President of Communications & Marketing

Mary Jo Olsavsky

Meetings Coordinator, BPD and CSWE

Julie Rhoads

International Program Coordinator/Program Associate

Stacey Borasky, EdD, MSW

Director, Office of Social Work Accreditation

Yeimarie Lopez MSW

Accreditation Specialist