Individual Members Directory

First Name: Last Name: City: State: Affiliation:
Reset
CUP

Columbia University Press


Columbia University Press  
TASSWPR

The Association of Schools of Social Work of Puerto Rico


The Association of Schools of Social Work of Puerto Rico  
eabel@usc.edu

Eileen Abel


University of Southern California   (Masters)
Saint Petersburg FL
iabramov@hunter.cuny.edu

Mimi Abramovitz


Hunter College, City University of New York   (Institutions)
New York NY
63320

A. Christson Adedoyin


Samford University   (Masters)
Birmingham AL
jim@naswfl.org

James Akin


 
Tallahassee FL
jallgood@usc.edu

Jane Allgood


University of Southern California   (Masters)
HUNTSVILLE AL
MLALSCHULER@YSU.EDU

Mari Alschuler


Youngstown State University   (Masters)
YOUNGSTOWN OH
52461

Steven Anderson


Michigan State University   (Masters)
East Lansing MI
83493

Annette Anderson-Engler


Indiana Wesleyan University   (Masters)
Marion IN
eandujo@usc.edu

Estela Andujo


University of Southern California   (Masters)
LOS ANGELES CA
52466

Dawn Apgar


Seton Hall University   (Masters)
South Orange NJ
aarendt@aurora.edu

Alison Arendt


Aurora University   (Baccalaureate)
Aurora IL
augustinejohny@sau.edu

Johny Augustine


St. Ambrose University   (Masters)
Davenport IA
avilescb@buffalostate.edu

Christopher Aviles


Buffalo State College   (Baccalaureate)
Buffalo NY
axonovit@usc.edu

Judy Axonovitz


University of Southern California   (Masters)
Los Angeles CA
rayasse@berkeley.edu

Robert Ayasse


University of California at Berkeley   (Masters)
Berkeley CA
78754

Satyanarayana Ayinagadda


Midwestern State University   (Baccalaureate)
Wichita Falls TX
83011

Jeannette Baca


New Mexico Highlands University   (Masters)
Albuquerque NM
baggett@etsu.edu

Paul Baggett


East Tennessee State University   (Masters)
Johnson City TN
Displaying results 1-20 (of 1170)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|