Individual Members Directory

First Name: Last Name: City: State: Affiliation:
Reset
ew6080@gmail.com


University of Washington  
Kenmore WA
michele.hanna@du.edu


University of Denver  
Denver CO
tzidan@iu.edu


Indiana University-South Bend Campus Branch  
South Bend IN
CUP

Columbia University Press


Columbia University Press  
rersing@usf.edu


University of South Florida  
Tampa FL
Mabadie@lsu.edu

Margo Abadie


Louisiana State University   (Masters)
Baton Rouge LA
eabel@usc.edu

Eileen Abel


University of Southern California   (Master's)
Saint Petersburg FL
iabramov@hunter.cuny.edu

Mimi Abramovitz


Hunter College, City University of New York   (Institutions)
New York NY
sabu-bader@howard.edu

Soleman Abu-Bader


Howard University   (Institutions)
Washington DC
mjaby@uw.edu

Martha Aby


University of Washington  
Seattle WA
acquavsa@ucmail.uc.edu

Shauna Acquavita


University of Cincinnati  
Cincinnati OH
ddadams@ku.edu

Deborah Adams


University of Kansas  
Lawrence KS
63320

A. Christson Adedoyin


Samford University   (Masters)
Birmingham AL
jim@naswfl.org

James Akin


 
Tallahassee FL
paaldredge@vcu.edu

Patti Aldredge


Champlain College   (Baccalaureate)
Burlington VT
aalleman@radford.edu

Ali-Sha Alleman


Radford University  
Blacksburg VA
jallgood@usc.edu

Jane Allgood


University of Southern California   (Masters)
HUNTSVILLE AL
MLALSCHULER@YSU.EDU

Mari Alschuler


Youngstown State University   (Masters)
YOUNGSTOWN OH
camato@une.edu

Cynthia Amato


University of New England   (Baccalaureate)
Portland ME
jwa1@nyu.edu

Jeane Anastas


New York University  
New York NY
Displaying results 1-20 (of 966)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|