Skip to main content

2013 APM

2014 APM Registration Winners Announced

CSWE congratulates the three 2013 APM Exhibit Hall Scavenger Hunt winners: Janette Jimenez, Mary Tijerina, and Christine James. A fourth recipient is 2013 APM evaluation participant Josey Madison whose name was randomly drawn for a complimentary 2014 APM full-conference registration.

CSWE 2013 Audience Choice Award

The CSWE 2013 Audience Choice Award winners are California director Chris Arnold and Pennsylvania producer Mark Schoen for their documentary Trans, which was featured at the CSWE 2013 Film Festival. The film portrays the lives of transgender individuals who come from a wide range of backgrounds and ages; the trailer from Trans may be viewed here.