Skip to main content

Members in the News

M. Jenise Comer (University of Central Missouri) and Dorinda Noble (Texas State University-San Marcos) were elected to serve on the Association of Social Work Boards' (ASWB’s) Board of Directors. Noble was elected president-elect and Comer was reelected secretary.

Mary Jo Monahan has been selected as the Association of Social Work Boards’ new executive director beginning January 1, 2013.