2019 Election Results

2019 Election Results

The Council on Social Work Education’s National Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the election of the following individuals to CSWE’s Board of Directors and National Nominating Committee:


CSWE Board of Directors


Susan Mapp, Elizabethtown College (PA)

Graduate Program Representative

Jenny Jones, Clark Atlanta University (GA)

Undergraduate Program Representative

Monique Apple, Oglala Lakota College (SD)

National Nominating Committee

Practice Representative

Cole Watts, Stages of Recovery (TX)

All positions are 3-year terms, beginning July 1, 2019, and ending June 30, 2022.