2022 CSWE Election Slate

2022 Election Slate

CSWE Board of Directors

Graduate Program Representative 
Dianna Cooper-Bolinskey, Campbellsville University (KY)
Laura Curran, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (NJ)

Undergraduate Program Representative
Christa Gilliam, Coppin State University (MD)
Dawn McCarty, University of Houston-Downtown (TX)

Jose Coll, Portland State University (OR)
Michael Robinson, University of Georgia (GA)

National Nominating Committee 

Practice Representative
Erica Sandoval, Latinx in Social Work Inc.  (NY)
Ian “Cole” Watts, Stages of Recovery, Inc. (TX)

All positions are 3-year terms, beginning July 1, 2022, and ending June 30, 2025. 

The membership eligibility deadline to vote in this election is March 31, 2022. Access the procedures for petitioning formnomination by petition form, and candidate biographical information and statement form. All petitions regarding the current election can be emailed or mailed to the CSWE office. Emailed and mailed petitions must be received by 12:00 PM (ET), March 11, 2022.

Please contact CSWE Elections with any questions.