2023 Election Results

The Council on Social Work Education is pleased to announce the election of the following individuals to its Board of Directors and National Nominating Committee.

CSWE Board of Directors 

Vice Chair/Secretary
Laura Quiros, Montclair State University (NJ)

Graduate Program Representative 
Quienton Nichols, Fayetteville State University (NC)

Graduate Faculty Representative 
Suk-hee Kim, Northern Kentucky University (KY)
Undergraduate Program Representative 
Tonya Perry, Alabama A&M University (AL)

Undergraduate Faculty Representative 
Kathi Trawver, University of Alaska at Anchorage (AK)

CSWE National Nominating Committee 

Graduate Program Representative (1 of 2)
Jennifer Elkins, University of Georgia (GA)

Graduate Program Representative (2 of 2)
Rebecca Gomez, Virginia Commonwealth University (VA)

Undergraduate Program Representative 
April Jones, Tuskegee University (AL)

Undergraduate Faculty Representative (1 of 2) 
Insoo Chung, Norfolk State University (VA)

Undergraduate Faculty Representative (2 of 2) 
Paul Mackie, Minnesota State University at Mankato (MN)