ACCREDITATION

TRAINING STANDARDS PROCESS DIRECTORY INFO LEARN MORE
 

Contact Accreditation

Office of Social Work Accreditation

   

Stacey Borasky, PhD, MSW

Director
+1.703.519.2078 
sborasky@cswe.org

Megan Fujita, MSW

Associate Director
+1.703.519.2044
mfujita@cswe.org

Sheila Bell

Site Visit Coordinator
+1.703.519.2042
sbell@cswe.org

Vitali Chamov, MA

NADD Manager/Leadership Initiatives and International Degree Review
+1.703.519.2075
vchamov@cswe.org

Katie Gibson, LLMSW-Macro

Accreditation Specialist
+1.703.519.2063
kgibson@cswe.org

Dana K. Harmon, Ph.D., MSW, LICSW

Accreditation Specialist
+1.703.519.2046
dharmon@cswe.org

Anna R. Holster, MSW, MPhil

Accreditation Specialist
+1.571.635.5132
aholster@cswe.org

Yeimarie Lopez, MSW

Accreditation Specialist
+1.703.519.2047 
ylopez@cswe.org

Monica Wylie

Accreditation Office Manager/Assistant to the Director, OSWA
+1.703.519.2073
mwylie@cswe.org