Skip to main content

ACCREDITATION

TRAINING STANDARDS PROCESS DIRECTORY INFO LEARN MORE
Contact Accreditation

Department of Social Work Accreditation

Mary Deffley Kurfess, PhD, LCSW-C, LICSW

Director

+1.703.519.2078 

mkurfess@cswe.org

Anna R. Holster, MSW, MPhil

Senior Team Leader

+1.571.635.5132

aholster@cswe.org

Katie Gibson-Ledl, LLMSW-Macro

Accreditation Specialist

+1.703.519.2063

kgibson@cswe.org

Katie Benson, MSW

Accreditation Specialist

+1.571.527.3483

kbenson@cswe.org


 

Marilyn Gentner, LMSW, LICSW

Accreditation Specialist

+1.703.519.2040

mgentner@cswe.org

Karen Chapman, MSW, MPA

Accreditation Specialist

+1.703.936.8344

kchapman@cswe.org

Michael Leff, MSW, JD

Accreditation Specialist

+1.703.519.2054

mleff@cswe.org

Sheila Bell

Site Visit Coordinator

+1.703.519.2042

sbell@cswe.org

 

Monica Wylie

Department Manager

+1.703.519.2073

mwylie@cswe.org


 

Vitali Chamov, MA

Leadership Initiatives and International Degree Review / NADD Manager

+1.703.519.2075

vchamov@cswe.org

 

Stephanie McNally

Manager, Social Work Fellowship Accreditation

+1.703.519.2062

smcnally@cswe.org