Announcing the 2022 CSWE Election Results

Published on : June 15, 2022

The 2022 CSWE Election has officially concluded. Please join us in welcoming and congratulating the four newly elected members of the CSWE Board of Directors and National Nominating Committee (NNC).  

All positions are 3-year terms, beginning July 1, 2022, and ending June 30, 2025. 

CSWE extends its appreciation to all members who participated in the nomination and election process and to each candidate who expressed interest in serving in a Board or NNC position.

Board of Directors 

Graduate Program Representative 
Laura Curran, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (NJ) 

Undergraduate Program Representative 
Christa Gilliam, Coppin State University (MD) 

Jose Coll, Portland State University (OR) 

National Nominating Committee  

Practice Representative 
Erica Sandoval, Latinx in Social Work Inc. (NY)